Events Diary

Here’s a list of everything that’s happening for the rest of the year…

  • Tue 26 Feb, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 17 Mar, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Tue 26 Mar, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 14 Apr, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am: George's Easter Egg Hunt
  • Tue 30 Apr, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 19 May, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Tue 28 May, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 16 Jun, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Tue 25 Jun, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 30 Jun, 2:00pm 6:00pm: Long Afternoon Ride
  • Sun 21 Jul, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Tue 30 Jul, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 18 Aug, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Tue 27 Aug, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 15 Sep, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Treasure Hunt
  • Tue 24 Sep, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Sun 29 Sep, 8:15am 5:00pm: All Day Ride
  • Sun 6 Oct, 8:15am 5:00pm: All Day Ride
  • Sun 20 Oct, 2:00pm 5:00pm: Easy Social Ride
  • Tue 29 Oct, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 26 Nov, 7:30pm: Pub Night