Events Diary

Here’s a list of everything that’s happening for the rest of the year…

  • Tue 28 Jan, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 25 Feb, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 31 Mar, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 28 Apr, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 26 May, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 30 Jun, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 28 Jul, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 25 Aug, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 29 Sep, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 27 Oct, 7:30pm: Pub Night
  • Tue 24 Nov, 7:30pm: Pub Night